loadingpremier.blogg.se

V6 new song
V6 new song













  • Endowments Department of Telangana Helpline Number: 040 2475 7320.
  • Telangana Endowments Department Head Office: Telangana Endowment Commissioner Office, Bogulkunta, Tilak Road, Hyderabad, Telangana-500 001, India.
  • Endowments Department Telangana Website:.
  • Honourable Telangana Endowments Minister: Sri Indra Karan Reddy.
  • It's hillarious, spoiler: they bullied Sakamoto again.Important Details of Bathukamma Telangana Can you distinguish who is making the "Oh! My! Goodness!" sound? You can get the answer in the Limited Edition B of the album. It just all V6 members saying those phrase.

    v6 new song

    Before I forget, the first and last track is just basically people saying "Oh! My! Goodness!" with a music background in it. I think that's all for now, the rest are as you can expect from V6. "Exotic Trip" is quite a unique song, that is why the song need some time to grow on me. But when I listen to the song, I have a nostalgic feeling, like listening to an old V6 song, the one from early 00's. But other songs are still good and now they're "grew" on me.įor my "Shin'ai no Kimi e" sounds like an old V6 song, but I'm not sure what song that is.

    v6 new song

    They are "BING♂"(pronounced Bingo), "D.I.S", "Otona Guyz" and "Senkou Hnabi". There are a few tracks that have caught my attention when I first listened to them. Do we need to wait for another 2 years? I don't know. And I've read somewhere that during this year tour, V6 has introducing a new song, "Flashback".

    v6 new song

    Supernova is the most anticipated song in this album since the song was introduced in their concert 2 years ago. But, nonetheless, I think this album satisfy me. This is my review.įirst and foremost, I would like to list the tracks in the album:īasically, as a fan, maybe my review quite bias. I've wrote an entry about it last Wednesday, but that is not a review.

    v6 new song

    I just want to make a PERSONAL REVIEW about V6 newest album, "Oh! My! Goodness!". So I decided to write this entry few hours before night arrive. Actually, tomorrow I have a written "test" and I should read/study this night. Assalamualaikum and welcome to today "Mega Monday".















    V6 new song