loadingpremier.blogg.se

Star wars mercenary armor
Star wars mercenary armor







ELEMENTS™ & © LUCASARTS ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY, LLC AND/OR ITS LICENSORS. THIS FILE IS NOT MADE, DISTRIBUTED, OR SUPPORTED BY ACTIVISION, RAVEN SOFTWARE, OR LUCASARTS ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY LLC. That's all I have to say, and I should really stop rambling about such a small mod, so that's the end of this description. Akak was trained in several forms of martial arts by his father, and was given a pair of Parable Weapons 34x advanced blaster pistols for his. He was named after his maternal grandfather, Akak Chamna. He was born in 22 BBY on the Outer Rim planet of Subterrel. Racto design dissection aside, this skin replaces the default Human Mercenary. Akak Shouja was a male Human mercenary, the firstborn of bounty hunter and assassin Ryluk Shouja and his wife, Lymie Chamna Shouja. The sort of armor-looking thing they have on their chest. They also have more of a gray coloring to their.Well, I'm honestly not sure what they are. They now have silver goggles with red eyepieces, and dark blue pants similar to that of jeans, because I guess people wear jeans in Star Wars now. So yes, colors on the Human Mercenary are now more varied. (Well, except Racto has a different head) So I also took the textures of Racto and modified them to my liking, and applied it to the Mercenary. So I did, but also discovered that the Human Mercenary and Lannik Racto share the same model.

star wars mercenary armor star wars mercenary armor

So I decided, "I should change the colors up a bit". Brown coat, brown shirt, brown pants, brown mask, and even their goggles and bandages have a tint of brown in them. For example, the Human Mercenaries of Jedi Academy. But sometimes, I feel there is too much brown in a design for it's own good. Brown hair and eyes can be good, I can't deny the beauty that is chocolate, and it sure would be strange if the bark of a tree were neon blue rather than brown. Now, first off, I will say I don't mind the color brown.









Star wars mercenary armor